Novidades
Postagens recentes no fórum
TelêSalvador
Resultados da partida de futebol …América do Sul: Taça AméricaPeru 0 - 0 ChileEquador 1 - 2 Venezuel … Leia Mais
JEFFERSONDOTERROR27__
Equipe de arbitragem: Londrina x …Está definida a equipe de arbitragem para o duelo da 10ª rodada do … Leia Mais
TelêSalvador
Resultados da partida de futebol …América do Sul: Taça AméricaArgentina 2 - 0 CanadáAustrália: New S … Leia Mais
JEFFERSONDOTERROR27__
Treze sofre gol no fim, em pênalt …Na abertura da 10º rodada da Série D, o Treze empatou com o Atléti … Leia Mais

Caminho de navegação do fórum - Você está aqui:Comunidade SEVENSEWORLD CREW CHAMPIONSHIPWorld Crew Championship WCC 23/24
Please or Cadastrar to create posts and topics.

World Crew Championship WCC 23/24

PreviousPage 34 of 36Next

WCC 23/24

QUARTERFINALS

OSM DE ELITE 🆚KruPuK

G1 ▶️tomasboss99 (C) (PM)
G3 ▶️Tony10_Silva
G5 ▶️Paulo_Alves123
G7 ▶️Noxavier01
G9 ▶️JLsporting

 

Hi everyone, let's start the QUARTER FINALS - WORLD CREW CHAMPIONSHIP 23/24

Below there are all the informations needed to create leagues, we will provide a step-by-step guide to make it even easier for Moderators.

BATTLE 5V5

PHASE - LAST 32

 

Leagues must be created on Tuesday 26 March (between 2pm and 4pm GMT+0).

If leagues are created before or after this period stipulated by the organization, penalties will be applied in accordance with the regulations. Only in cases of Schedules agreed between the Captains and the Organization will there be no penalties

I ask all PMs (moderators) to add managers to their friends lists so that there is no delay in sending invitations.
Also advise them to record a video while sending invitations or take screenshots if we receive any reports.

Pay attention to the invitations you already have: if there are too many it is not possible to invite you, and everything will be to your detriment!

Creation time in different nationalities:

🇸🇻🇬🇹🇭🇳🇳🇮🇨🇷🇲🇽 - Mexico City (GMT -6): 8am - 10am
🇨🇺🇨🇴🇪🇨🇵🇦🇵🇪🇨🇦🇺🇸 Toronto/Whashington - (GMT -5): 9am - 11am
🇻🇪🇧🇴🇵🇷🇩🇴 - (GMT -4): 10am - 12pm
🇦🇷🇺🇾🇧🇷🇨🇱🇵🇾 - Brasilia - (GMT -3): 11am - 1pm
🇵🇹 - Lisbon - (GMT +0): 2pm - 4pm
🇲🇦🇪🇸🇫🇷🇮🇹🇭🇺🇵🇱🇩🇪🇧🇪 (GMT +1): 3pm - 5pm
🇺🇦🇪🇬🇹🇩 (GMT+2): 4pm - 6pm
🇹🇷🇷🇺🇧🇾 - Moscow - (GMT+3): 5pm - 7pm
🇮🇷 (GMT+3:30): 5:30pm - 7:30pm
🇰🇿🇦🇿 (GMT+4): 6pm - 8pm
🇮🇩- Jakarta -(GMT+7) 9pm - 11pm

 

HOW TO CREATE THE CHAMPIONSHIP

STEP 1:

PM go to "Create League"

 

STEP 2:

Choose "FRIENDLY BATTLES" league. (200 Boss Coins)

 

STEP 3:

Change league name according to your crew and to the opponent.

 

LEAGUE NAME: (Example) WCC 23/24 QF - XXX vs XXX

 

STEP 4:

League Settings. Before choosing your team, double check if everything is ok.

 

LEAGUE SETTINGS

PRIVATE LEAGUE: YES
TRAINING CAMPS: YES
SECRET TRAINING: YES
CLUB FUNDS COMPENSATION: NO
TRANSFERS: YES
PRE-SEASON: YES
TIMERS: NO
ITEMS: NO

 

 

 

ATTENTION: We at the Organization decided in dialogue that those Battles that are between Crews where the time zone is the same can be created at agreed times. The important thing is that both Captains accept it, and that it is passed on to the Organization that there was an agreement between the Crews 🤝💪

Good luck !!!!!!!!

 

When the PM (Probable Moderator) is

EUROPEAN

European 🆚 European
- (Feel free to choose a better time for both Crews)

European 🆚 Asian
- We will ask the PM to change his nationality flag to Indonesia the day before the league is created, this will result in a simulation between 3pm and 6pm in Europe and normal time in Asia

European 🆚 Latin American
- Schedule and creation as informed by the Organization, which can be extended if both crew members agree, remembering PM with European nationality

 

AMERICAN

America 🆚 America
- You can arrange a time if you both agree on the nationality of America's PMs

American 🆚 European
- We will ask the PM (creator of the League) to change his Nationality flag to a European country (France) and create the league at the time informed by the Organization
Once this is done, the leagues will be simulated in America between 3pm and 5pm and in Europe at night.

Latin American 🆚 Asian
- There is no need to change anything, if the PM is from Indonesia the simulation will be at night for them and in the morning for the Americans, and if the PM is Latin American the simulation will be at night in America and in the morning for the Asian continent

 

ASIAN

Asian 🆚 Asian
- Feel free to arrange a better time for both crews.

Asian 🆚 Latin American
- Follows the same explanation made for America x Asia

Asian 🆚 European
- Follow the schedule informed by the Organization, where in Asia the simulation will take place at night, and in Europe in the afternoon

I hope we can count on the collaboration of all participating Crews to have a worthy and honest competition where everyone will have the same chances.

Thanks,
SEVO

OFFICIAL SEVO UPDATE - WCC 2023/2024

Following the events in the HDF-IGO battle, which led to the HDF's disqualification, other evidence and statements emerged that helped clarify the issue:

the leader of the HDF, robfer15, with an official statement (which you can find at the following link: https://forum.onlinesoccermanager.com/topic/3176/hinchas-del-f%C3%BAtbol/1595) admitted the failures of the his group, specifying that the problem began in mid-February.

SEVO, after this admission of guilt, decided to PLAY AGAIN the battles involved with the HDF, AFTER that date:
According to the SEVO calendar, it appears that this period corresponded to the LAST 32 phase of the HDF-DYN battle.

With the consequent disqualification of the HDF, DYN automatically advances to the EIGHTH FINAL PHASE.

In the next round, in the round of 16, DYN will face EMT, a match valid for the WCC, and the winner will challenge IGO in the quarterfinals.

These will be the new dates for WCC 2023/2024:

April 19 to May 1:
- round of 16 DYN-EMT (let's call it battle-X)

May 7th to 19th:
- IGO quarterfinals vs winner Battle-X (let's call him Battle-Y)

May 23 to June 4:
- semi-final BAL vs winner Battle-Y (let's call it battle-Z)
- SDF-KPK Semifinal (let's call it battle-W)

June 11th to 23rd:
- Battle-Z vs Battle-W ending

(dates are subject to change)

Furthermore, SEVO communicates that:
the HDF crew is banned from all SEVO competitions for 1 year and managers 27gonza27, Rafa Cunha, robfer15 and Valen Taverna are banned permanently.

New Bracket:

Dates of LAST 32:

Round of 16

 

Battles that need to be played again:

Renato Amorim and paciocco have reacted to this post.
Renato Amorimpaciocco

I understand you want to play these battles again and it's right, but you can't change the date of a Semifinal from Tuesday 23 to Friday 19 because you need time.

You (DYN vs EMT) can start on 19, or when you want, you are the organizers. I tried also to understand the reason, but both 19 and 23 don't save us from "All Out Event", so why?

And mostly, I think it has no sense to play a Semifinal now, without knowing what happens in the other side, it's right to wait to play simultaneously with the other Semifinal (24 May), hoping that there will be no events, that is better of being sure.

Caio has reacted to this post.
Caio
Citação de Yolo em 10 de abril de 2024, 13:18

I understand you want to play these battles again and it's right, but you can't change the date of a Semifinal from Tuesday 23 to Friday 19 because you need time.

You (DYN vs EMT) can start on 19, or when you want, you are the organizers. I tried also to understand the reason, but both 19 and 23 don't save us from "All Out Event", so why?

And mostly, I think it has no sense to play a Semifinal now, without knowing what happens in the other side, it's right to wait to play simultaneously with the other Semifinal (24 May), hoping that there will be no events, that is better of being sure.

 

Hello Yolo, good afternoon, we made changes to the dates of each phase so as not to prolong the competition too much after this event.
And we decided that the two Semi Final battles will be held on the same day, following the competition schedule.
You can see again in the topic above that it has been changed.

Yolo has reacted to this post.
Yolo

WCC 23/24

ROUND OF 16

EMT Italians Do It Better 🆚 Dynamis

Line up - Dynamis

G1 ▶️ Dr Genny 0 7
G3 ▶️ Anthony_R
G5 ▶️ Kapiva
G7 ▶️ Matuzalem Severino ©️
G9 ▶️ Vitor Pessa

EMT Italians Do It Better - Round of 16

 

G1 alessio99_ (PM)

G3 sisca009

G5 pretorio

G7 Andryd22

G9 sbrugio85

 

Hello everyone, after the events involving the HDF Crew we finally reached an outcome.
Let's continue WCC 23/24 with the battle valid for the PHASE - ROUND OF 16 between EMT Italians do it better vs Dynamis

 

BATTLE 5V5

PHASE - ROUND OF 16

 


Hi everyone! Below you can find the final results of the EMT-DYN Battle, final battle of Round of 16 of the WCC 23/24

 

This is the updated Bracket:

the last match of the quarter-finals will begin on May 7th, which will see IGO (who will play with the blue team) face EMT (who will play with the red team).



From now until May 5th at 11.59pm GMT+2
it's possible to send the lineups for this battle.

 

 

 

Renato Amorim has reacted to this post.
Renato Amorim

Italian Great Owls

G1 -> BUBU_SETTETE (C) PM

G3 -> maramaldo71

G5 -> CannGio 

G7 -> Jos USA

G9 -> antonio notarnicola92

PreviousPage 34 of 36Next